So, many of my recipes are tagged as gluten-free and vegetarian. To let you know, I am neither celiac/gluten intolerant nor vegetarian. I worked for a family that avoided gluten but didn’t mind the occasional pie crust or bread crumb.
Obviously, your dietary restrictions could be totally screwed up by buying gluten-having or meat-touching ingredients, so it’s up to you to read the labels and make sure you’re not accidentally getting something gluten-y or non-veg. Feel free to comment here, asking me about any questions, but of course, I am not a doctor or nutritionist, and all the things I’ve posted here are just for fun, and you should ask someone that is not me before you change your diet.
I will say that I really like tamari as a soy sauce alternative, since soy sauce is processed with wheat and tamari isn’t, and I love Schar GF breadcrumbs and Bob’s Red Mill brown rice flour. Happy eating!